Click to Home

Go To Search
Library Board
The Library Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of the month at the Library. Meeting agendas and minutes are available here.

About the Board
The Mount Vernon City Library Board of Trustees is a five person advisory board. Trustees are appointed by the Mayor of Mount Vernon, and confirmed by vote of the City Council. Trustees advise the Library Director on library policy, finance and other important issues. The public is invited to attend all meetings. Correspondence for the Board may be sent to 315 Snoqualmie St., Mount Vernon, WA 98273, or via email.

Bill Craig Bill Craig, Chair
Term expires December 31, 2017 
Laura Riquelme Laura Riquelme, Vice Chair
Term expires December 31, 2018
Hal Verrell  Hal Verrell, Secretary
Term expires December 31, 2019
Coming Soon Margaret Redfern
Term expires December 31, 2020
Coming Soon Frank Repplier
Term expires December 31, 2016