Library Board

The Library Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of the month at the Library. Meeting agendas and minutes are available here.

About the Board

The Mount Vernon City Library Board of Trustees is a five person advisory board. Trustees are appointed by the Mayor of Mount Vernon, and confirmed by vote of the City Council. Trustees advise the Library Director on library policy, finance and other important issues. The public is invited to attend all meetings. Correspondence for the Board may be sent to 315 Snoqualmie St., Mount Vernon, WA 98273, or via email.


Coming Soon

Kalohi Clark, president

Coming Soon

Joan Gordon

Lynn Olson

Lyne Olson, vice president

Frank Repplier

Frank Repplier

Jessica Byland

Jessica Robinson-Bylund