Click to Home

Go To Search
Planning Commission
The City of Mount Vernon Planning Commission is an advisory body consisting of seven members appointed by the mayor to provide advice and recommendations on land use issues at the local level.  Planning Commission members have four year terms.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings and minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda and Minutes | View All

  • 6:00 pm
  • First and third Tuesday of each month
  • Police and Court Campus
    Multipurpose room
    1805 Continental Pl.
    Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Current Members, Term Expirations & Application Form
Member Name:
 Expiration:    Member Name:
Shelley Acero, Vice-Chair
 December 2017
  Adair Orr
 December 2018
Christian Carlson 
 December 2020
  Richard Brocksmith 
 December 2018
Chris Bollinger 
 December 2019
  Thomas Waller, Chair
 December 2017
Al Lyon
 December 2019

Planning Commission Application Form